I Mina'trentai Singko Na Liheslaturan Guåhan BILL STATUS

BILL NO.	SPONSOR	TITLE	DATE INTRODUCED	DATE REFERRED	CMTE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	FISCAL NOTES	NOTES
293-35 (COR)	Clynton E. Ridgell	AN ACT TO TRANSFER ADMINISTRATIVE JURISDICTION OF LOT 7147, CONSISTING OF 773,792 ± SQUARE METER, IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF YIGO, TO THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE FOR THE PURPOSE OF PLACING IN THE GUAM FORESTRY AND LEGACY ACT OF 2012 LAND INVENTORY.	8:04 a.m.	3/20/20	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice			3/11/20	Exhibit A

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member



A CATTURE

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

March 20, 2020

COMMI

EE ON RULES

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

To:Rennae MenoClerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Bill No. 293-35 (COR)

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As per my authority as Chair of the Committee on Rules and subject to §6.01(d), Rules VI of our Standing Rules, I am forwarding the referral of Bill No. 293-35 (COR).

Please ensure that the subject bill is referred to the **Committee on Health**, **Tourism**, **Historic Preservation**, **Land and Justice**, **chaired by Senator Therese M. Terlaje**.

I also request that the same be forwarded to the prime sponsor of the subject bill.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

